2018 Chapter Board Members

ATD-OC Board Members are elected each year. However, the volunteers who serve alongside them are the true lifeblood of our chapter, making possible all that ATD-OC offers to members and to the community at large. 

  • If you are interested in being a volunteer, email the VP of Talent Management at talentmgmt@atdoc.org.
  • If interested in filling a Board position, contact the ATD-OC President at president@atdoc.org.

Next BOD Meeting:

President

Jeffrey Hansler
president@atdoc.org

President-Elect

Susmitha Valvekar
presidentelect@atdoc.org

Past President

Anthony Harmetz
pastpresident@atdoc.org

Chief Financial Officer

Don McGray
cfo@atdoc.org

Secretary

Kimberly Goh
secretary@atdoc.org

VP Marketing

Eileen Azzara
marketing@atdoc.org

VP Membership

Open
membership@atdoc.org

VP Professional Development

Tom Mayer
profdevelopment@atdoc.org


VP Programs

Paul Venderley
programs@atdoc.org

VP Talent Management

Kathleen Ashelford
talentmgmt@atdoc.org

VP Technology

Gillian Wilson
technology@atdoc.org

Chair Emeritus

Denise Lamonte
chairemeritus@atdoc.org









Sponsors and Partners




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software