2018 Chapter Board Members

ATD-OC Board Members are elected each year. However, the Volunteers who serve alongside them are the true lifeblood of our chapter, making possible all that ATD-OC offers to members and to the community at large.

Volunteering is a great way to expand your network, raise your visibility, develop new skills and give back; serving on the Board does all these - plus, it develops you as a leader.

We have several openings for Volunteer Team Members and for a Board position now. If you are interested in being a Volunteer, please contact Kathleen Ashelford at talentmgmt@atdoc.org. If interested in filling a Board position, contact Jeffrey Hansler at president@atdoc.org.


President

Jeffrey Hansler

president@atdoc.org


President-Elect

Susmitha Valvekar

presidentelect@atdoc.org


Past President

Anthony Harmetz

pastpresident@atdoc.org


Chief Financial Officer

Don McGray

cfo@atdoc.org


Secretary

Kimberly Goh

secretary@atdoc.org


VP Marketing

Eileen Azzara

marketing@atdoc.org


VP Membership

Dena Gunsolley

membership@atdoc.org


VP Professional Development

Tom Mayer

profdevelopment@atdoc.org


VP Programs

Paul Venderley

programs@atdoc.org


VP Talent Management

Vacant

talentmgmt@atdoc.org


VP Technology

Gillian Wilson

technology@atdoc.org


Chair Emeritus

Denise Lamonte

chairemeritus@atdoc.org

Sponsors and Partners




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software