CPTD/APTD Fall Study Group - Free Information Session

  • 08/23/2022
  • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Virtual

This free information session will give you an overview of the virtual study group and what you can expect. This study group is designed for talent development professionals who are pursuing the CPTD (formerly CPLP) or APTD designation

Who can register:

  • The study group is open to anyone, anywhere, who is interested in pursuing the CPTD or APTD certification. 
  • International participants are welcome. 
  • ATD or ATD Chapter membership is not required, but ATD partner chapters receive discounted pricing on registration for the full cohort. 

Meeting details:

Registered participants will be sent the virtual meeting logon information 24 hours in advance of the session. Virtual meeting times are:

  • 4:30 to 6:30 pm Pacific Time
  • 5:30 to 7:30 pm Mountain Time
  • 6:30 to 8:30 pm Central Time
  • 7:30 to 9:30 pm Eastern Time


Register here
(link will take you to the Rocky Mountain Website)

Study Group Cohort Registration

Tuesdays, August 30 to November 15

Please note, the above event is only the free information session.

If you would like to attend the entire 12-week study cohort, click here.

ATD-Orange County is proud to be a sponsoring chapter of this study group. This means that ATD-OC members can participate in the cohort for free. Contact certifications@atdoc.org for the discount code.

Upcoming events





Sponsors and Partners



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software